Can I Delete a Users Tickets?

Can I Delete a Users Tickets?

You can delete a user’s tickets if you need. This may be necessary if there is an accidental overselling of tickets. For example, if someone receives one too many tickets, and there is a limited number available. 

Please note, before we spill the tea, that deleting tickets will not refund the customer’s order. It'll just remove them from the ticket database.

You’ll have to refund them manually and mark it as ‘Refunded’ on WooCommerce. 

Go to the results page for the relevant competition, and hover over the ticket in question. A ‘Delete’ option will appear: 

You can also delete multiple tickets by using the checkboxes and the ‘Bulk actions’ drop-down at the top of the list:

⚡️Oops! All Gone!

If you want more support with your site, we're here for you. Just let us know what's going on, and one of our expert team will be on hand.